Business School

Mars Image
Mars Image
Mars Image

Programs


Bachelor Degree in Business Administration Bachelor Degree in Accounting Bachelor Degree in E-Marketing and Digital Communication Bachelor Degree in Finance and Banking Bachelor Degree in Electronic Business & Commerce Bachelor Degree in Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts Bachelor Degree in Business Analytics Technology
Master’s Degree in MBA with Edinburgh Business School Master’s Degree in Accounting and Finance Master’s Degree in Government Administration Master’s Degree in Business Administration Higher Diploma in Legal Accounting

Dean Message


Dr. Mutaz M. Al-Debi'e

Welcome To Business School Website:


It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to the website of the Business School at Al-Ahliyya Amman University. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that the School is constantly striving to keep a close connection with our students so that they can benefit from our support in developing their abilities and take advantage of every opportunity to achieve success.

Since its establishment in 1990, the Business School has quickly become recognized locally and regionally. Supported by a shared aspiration of academic excellence and innovative thinking, we have made significant progress in advancing business knowledge. At the Business School, it is our belief that every student should be provided with opportunities to innovate and pursue their passions. As innovation has been a strategic choice, it provides a favorable environment for our faculty and students to combine their intellectual capacity and professional experience into real-life applications with societal impacts.

The business School offers six undergraduate programs and three graduate level programs, in addition to the MBA Joint program with Edinburgh Business School in Scotland. The programs are in line with academic international standards and were designed according to industry-based criteria, which make them comparable to those of the most reputable business schools in the world. Accordingly, the School works hard to develop leaders who are prominent in business schools in Jordan and the region. The School seeks to achieve its mission by seeking to provide quality business education, applied research, and community services, by fostering engagement, innovation and commitment to develop ethical graduates in Jordan and the region.

Finally, it is important to note that the Business School has started the process to pursue the AACSB international accreditation, which will make it among the 5% of the world universities that are accredited by AACSB and one of the 2% of the world universities outside the United States of America, which have obtained such an outstanding accreditation. Welcome again to our School. We wish you every success, and wish our School continued progress and prosperity.





News

5 Tuesday, 7 2022

Al-Ahliyya Amman University participates in the “Innovation Management...

Under the patronage of Prof. Thafer Al-Sarayrah, Director of the Accreditation & Quality Assurance C...


read more
5 Sunday, 6 2022

Workshop on decision-making at Arab Bank in the Business School of Al-...

As part of the activities of the Business School at the University related to linking academic educa...


read more
5 Sunday, 6 2022

Al-Ahliyya Amman University Business School holds a workshop on planni...

As part of the business school's activities for the second semester of the 2021-2022 academic year, ...


read more
27 Wednesday, 4 2022

Business School at Al-Ahliyya Amman University to Enrich the Arabic Co...

The Business School, in collaboration with SAP, organized an initiative to enrich Arabic language co...


read more

More...

Announcements



Sunday
29
April

Special Announcement for Students of "Tourism and Archaeology"

Thursday
19
April

An Announcement for the Students of "Tourism and Archaeology"

Monday
26
March

The AAU School of Business Organizes A Celebration for the New Students

Wednesday
21
March

The AAU School of Business Announces the Date of the Mid-Term Exam for the “Tourism & Archeology” Course

More...

كلية الأعمال

Mars Image
Mars Image
Mars Image

البرامج


بكالوريوس إدارة الأعمال بكالوريوس نظم المعلومات الإدارية بكالوريوس المحاسبة بكالوريوس التسويق بكالوريوس العلوم المالية و المصرفية بكالوريوس الأعمال والتجارة الإلكترونية بكالوريوس ادارة الضيافة وفنون الطهي بكالوريوس تكنولوجيا تحليل الاعمال
ماجستير إدارة الأعمال المشترك MBA مع كلية أدنبرة ماجستير المحاسبة والتمويل ماجستير الإدارة الحكومية ماجستير إدارة الأعمال المحلي MBA

رسالة العميد


أ. د. حسين محمد الياسين

مرحبا بكم في موقع كلية الأعمال:


إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لكلية إدارة الأعمال في جامعة عمان الأهلية، أود أن أغتنم هذه الفرصة لأؤكد لكم أن الكلية تسعى باستمرار للحفاظ على اتصال وثيق مع طلبتها حتى يتمكنوا من الاستفادة من دعمنا في تطوير قدراتهم والاستفادة من كل فرصة لتحقيق النجاح.

منذ إنشائها في عام 1990، سرعان ما أصبحت كلية إدارة الأعمال معترف بها محليًا وإقليميًا، وجاء ذلك من منطلق تطلعات الجامعة والكلية للسعي الى التميز الأكاديمي والتفكير المبتكر. لقد قطعنا أشواطا كبيرة في تطوير المعرفة في مجالات الاعمال. فنحن نؤمن في كلية الأعمال، أنه يجب توفير البيئة المناسبة للطلبة للابتكار وتحقيق تطلعاتهم المستقبلية، ونظرًا لأن الابتكار كان خيارًا استراتيجيًا، فإنه يوفر بيئة مواتية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلبة لتوظيف قدراتهم الفكرية وخبراتهم العملية والمهنية في تطبيق المعارف المكتسبة والتأثير على المجتمع.

تطرح كلية إدارة الأعمال في جامعة عمان الأهلية ستة برامج على مستوى البكالوريوس وثلاثة برامج على مستوى الدراسات العليا، بالإضافة إلى برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال المشترك مع كلية إدنبرة للأعمال في اسكتلندا، ولقد تم تصميم جميع البرامج بحسب المعايير الاكاديمية العالمية بالإضافة الى انه قد تم تطويرها لتوائم متطلبات سوق العمل المحلي والإقليمي، مما يجعلها قابلة للمقارنة مع تخصصات الأعمال الأكثر شهرة في المنطقة العربية العالم. وبناءً على ذلك، تعمل الكلية جاهدة على تطوير قادة بارزين في كليات إدارة الأعمال في الأردن والمنطقة، ويأتي ذلك من خلال رسالتها في السعي إلى توفير تعليم عالي الجودة، وبحوث تطبيقية، وخدمة المجتمع، من خلال تعزيز المشاركة والابتكار والالتزام بتطوير الخريجين الأخلاقيين في الأردن والمنطقة.

وفي الختام أود التركيز على أن كلية الأعمال قد بدأت عملية الحصول على الاعتماد الدولي AACSB ، مما يجعلها من بين 5 ٪ من جامعات العالم المعتمدة من قبل AACSB وواحدة من 2 ٪ من جامعات العالم خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، التي حصلت على مثل هذا الاعتماد المتميز. نرحب بكم مرة أخرى في كليتنا ونتمنى لكم كل التوفيق والنجاح، ونتمنى لكليتنا دوام التقدم والازدهار.




الأخبار

1 Wednesday, 9 2021

اتفاقية تعاون بين عمان الاهلية وفنادق ومنتجعات موفنبيك الاردن في برنام...

عقد يوم الأحد الموافق 29/8/2021 مؤتمرا صحفيا في فندق موفنبيك "عمان " بحضور الدكتور ماهر الحوراني رئي...


المزيد
5 Wednesday, 5 2021

عمان الأهلية تتسلم شهادات ضمان الجودة لكليات: الحقوق والصيدلة وتقنية ا...

تسلمت جامعة عمان الأهلية شهادات ضمان الجودة لكليات (الحقوق، والصيدلة، وتقنية المعلومات، والأعمال) ال...


المزيد
12 Monday, 4 2021

كلية الأعمال وكلية تقنية المعلومات في عمان الأهلية تتوجان بشهادة ضمان ...

بدعم ورعاية من الدكتور ماهر الحوراني رئيس هيئة المديرين لجامعة عمان الأهلية وبإشراف وتوجيهات رئيس ال...


المزيد
2 Tuesday, 3 2021

الاتحاد العالمي لتطوير كليات الأعمال (AACSB) يمنح كلية الأعمال في جامع...

قرر الاتحاد العالمي لتطوير كليات الأعمال AACSB منح كلية الأعمال في جامعة عمان الأهلية صفة الأهلية (E...


المزيد

المزيد...

الأعلانات



Monday
5
April

مواعيد امتحانات منتصف الفصل لمواد كلية الأعمال

Wednesday
18
November

مواعيد امتحانات منتصف الفصل الدراسي الأول 2020 -2021 لكلية الأعمال

Wednesday
14
October

مواعيد امتحان غير مكتمل لطلبة كلية الأعمال

Wednesday
19
August

مواعيد الامتحانات النهائية لطلبة كلية الأعمال لبرنامجي (البكالوريوس والماجستير)

المزيد...